SEVEN HOURS AFTER VIOLET by SHAVO ODADJIAN to Release Their First Song Next Week


The New Band Seven Hours After Violet – the recently formed group featuring Shavo Odadjian from System of A Down on bass, Michael “Morgothbeatz” Montoya from Winds Of Plague on guitar, Josh Johnson on drums, Taylor Barber from Left To Suffer as vocalist, and Alejandro “Scarypoolparty” Aranda who was a runner-up on American Idol – is ready to unveil their very first track on June 13.

The debut performance by Seven Hours After Violet is scheduled for the upcoming independent Mayhem Festival in October, indicating that we can expect a lot from this ensemble in the coming year.

See also
KITTIE's Latest Record Was Partly Inspired By the When We Were Young Festival


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this